Inaugural League Champions

Congratulations to Team J. Galas for winning the Inaugural League Championship!


Pictured:  Jacob Widlowski, Dan Mulka, Simon Ganet, Elvis (alternate), Jeff Galas (Skip)


0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *