The Club Champions of our Inaugural 2014-2015 Season: Team Richardson!

Congratulations to Windy City Curling’s inaugural Club Championship League winners, Team Richardson!  The Richardson rink swept the Championship League, 6-0, to take the title for our 2014-2015 season. Well played, gentlemen!


Pictured (left to right):
Chuck Justis (Vice), Josh Richardson (Skip), Dan Mulka (Second), Dan Burrows (Lead)

Final Team Rankings
– 2nd) Team Torkelson (4-2)
Greg Torkelson
Anthony Steinmiller
Kevin Runge
Mitch Gerdisch

— 3rd) Team Stewart (4-2)
Greg Stewart
Anthony Intini
Doug Morrissey
Joe Placek

— 4th) Team Dooley (3-3)
Mike Dooley
Kurt Vogt
Noel Luchinski
Kelly Hemmingway

— 5th) Team Orisek (2-4)
Tim Orisek
Matt Moore
Kevin Vogt
Steve Bell

— 6th) Team Reithel (1-5)
Eric Reithel
Phil Darin
Jim Sakelakos
Donna Sakelakos

— 7th) Team Sweeney (1-5)
Paul Sweeney
Simon Ganet
Kent Steele
Brian Jenner

Congrats to all of the teams who played, and thank you for an incredible 2014-2015 season!

Just one more league left until we break for the summer… So sign up today!

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *